International Journal of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy (Mol Phys Gast) Editorial Board

Editorial Board of the International Journal of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy

*Correspondence: <u>icmg@agroparistech.fr</u>

In May 2023, the Editorial Board is made of:

Jose Miguel Aguilera, Emeritus Professor University Santiago, Chile, Editor in charge of the section "Image for thought".

Imran Ahmad, Food, Agriculture and Biotechnology Innovation Lab (FABIL), Chaplin School of Hospitality, Florida International University, Miami, FL

Reine Barbar, Associate Professor in Food Engineering and Physical Chemistry, Institut Agro-Montpellier, France

Roisin Burke, Technological University Dublin, Ireland

Davide Cassi, Professor, Parma, Italy

Cleo Croze, Tipiak, Saint-Jeure-d'Andaure, France

Clark A. Danderson, Auburn, Alabama, USA

Laura Febvay, Switzerland

Maria Cruz Figueroa Espinoza, Professor, L'Institut Agro Montpellier, Montpellier, France

Erik Fookadi, Associate Professor, Volda University College, Norway.

Sara Gaber, The Norwegian Institute of Food Fisheries and Aquaculture.

Volker Hessel, Professor at the University of Adelaide, Australia

Anu Hopia, Professor University of Turku, Finland.

Ashraf Ismail, Professor, Department of Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Macdonald Campus of McGill University, Canada

Christophe Lavelle, Museum National of Natural History, Paris, France.

Erik van der Linden, Wageningen University, The Netherlands

International Journal of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy. 2024, 10, 2, 1-2

International Journal of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy (Mol Phys Gast) Editorial Board

Linda Luck, Professor, State University of New York at Plattsburgh, USA

Paulina Mata, Retired Assistant Professor, having collaboration contract with Nova FCT

Bruno Moreira Leite, NOVA University, Lisbon, Portugal

Francesco Noci, Doctor, Atlantic Technological University, Galway, Ireland

Lauriane Pierrot-Deseilligny, Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, Lyon, France.

Barbara Rega, Professor, AgroParisTech, Université Paris-Saclay, France

Sébastien Roustel, CHR-Hansen, Denmark/France

Weon-Sun Shin, Professor, Seoul University, Korea

Paulo Sobral, Professor, University of Sao Paulo, Brasil

Paulo Henrique Machado de Sousa, professor at the Federal University of Ceará (Brazil).

Rohit Srivastava, India/France

Hervé This vo Kientza, INRAE-AgroParisTech International Centre of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy, Paris, France.

Mark Traynor, Professor, Auburn University, Alabama, USA

Juan Valverde, Dublin, Ireland

Thomas Vilgis, Max Planck Institute, Mainz, Germany

Received : 3 February 2024

Accepted : 3 February 2024

Published : 3 February 2024

Cite as:

Editorial Board. *International Journal of Molecular and Physical Gastronomy*, 2024, 10(2). 1-2